Our team

 

Gynaecology:

                  Prof. MUDr. Pavel Ventruba, DrSc., MBA             Doc. MUDr. Igor Crha. CSc.              Prim. MUDr. Robert Hudeček, PhD.            Doc. MUDr. Martin Huser, PhD.

Professor Pavel Ventruba, MD, DrSc., MBA

Head of the Department of  Obstetrics and Gynaecology,

Head of the Centre of Assisted reproduction
email: ventruba.pavel@fnbrno.cz


Igor Crha, MD, Ass. prof., Ph.D.

Assisted reproduction consultant
email: crha.igor@fnbrno.cz     

doc. MUDr. Robert Hudeček, PhD.
ambulance AR
 
email: hudecek.robert@fnbrno.cz

prof. MUDr. Martin Huser, PhD.
ambulance AR
 
email: huser.martin@fnbrno.cz
                 

         

   

MUDr. Patricie Serpa Nižník

doctor AR

MUDr. Karel Crha

doctor AR

MUDr. Zuzana Papíková

doctor AR

 

 


Embryology and andrology:

              Doc. RNDr. Jana Žáková, PhD.            Eva Lousová              Ing. Michal Ješeta          Petra Coufalová
Doc. RNDr. Jana Žáková, PhD. 
Head of embryology laboratory
 
email: zakova.jana@fnbrno.cz
Ing. Eva Lousová 
embryologist
 
email: lousova.eva@fnbrno.cz
Ing. Michal Ješeta, PhD.
embryologist

email: Jeseta.Michal@fnbrno.cz

Petra Coufalová, Dis. 
andrologist

email: Coufalova.Petra@fnbrno.cz


Nurse CAR:

Ilona Rošická
Head nurse of assisted reproduction
   
email: rosicka.ilona@fnbrno.cz

Miluše Hanáková,  Kateřina Zachovalová, Zuzana Musilová, Monika Kampasová


Genetics:                                           Genetics-andrology :

                          Renata Gaillyová                               Rastislav Beharka  

Prim. MUDr. Renata Gaillyová, PhD.
genetics
 
email: gaillyova.renata@fnbrno.cz

  MUDr. Rastislav Beharka
 
email: beharka.rastislav@fnbrno.cz

St 14.30 - 16.00

 

Urology:

       

MUDr. Marek Kašík
urologist
 
email: kasik.marek@fnbrno.cz
Po 15.00 - 16.30

 

MUDr. Simona Machynová
urologist
 

Po 15.00 - 16.30

 

Sexuology:                                  Sexuology-andrology :

                        Michal Pohanka                           MUDr. Taťáma Šrámková  
Doc. MUDr. Michal Pohanka, PhD.
sexuologist
 
email: michal.pohanka@fnusa.cz
 

MUDr. Taťána Šrámková, CSc.

sexuologist

email: Sramkova.Tatana@fnbrno.cz

       
       

 





Contacts | FAQ